EU Business School
CONTACT US! Contact

Or if you prefer you can contact us via e-mail or telephone at the adress below

Montreux Mail Location

+41 21 964 84 64

COOKIES ON THE EU WEBSITE
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience and to show you content related to your preferences. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to their use. More information
European University Montreux

Information Sessions at EU Business School Montreux

EU Business School Montreux, Switzerland

The sessions offer visitors an overview of the programs and the other activities on offer at EU Montreux.

Information sessions are held once a month on the campus between 17:00 and 18:00

EU Montreux
Grand-Rue 3
1820 Montreux 2
Switzerland

Schedule:

EU Montreux
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Wednesday, 29 November 2017

If you are not able to come, we would be happy to arrange an individual appointment for you. Please confirm your attendance or request an appointment by e-mail:
Montreux: info.mtx@euruni.edu

For additional information, please contact:

Rebecca Pignot
Phone: +41 22 779 26 71
Fax: +41 21 964 84 68