EU Business School
CONTACT US! Contact

Or if you prefer you can contact us via e-mail or telephone at the adress below

Montreux Mail Location

+41 21 964 84 64

COOKIES ON THE EU WEBSITE
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience and to show you content related to your preferences. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to their use. More information
European University Montreux

Information Sessions at EU Business School Montreux

EU Business School Montreux, Switzerland

The sessions offer visitors an overview of the programs and the other activities on offer at EU Montreux.

Information sessions are held once a month on the campus between 17:00 and 18:00

EU Montreux
Grand-Rue 3
1820 Montreux 2
Switzerland

Schedule:

EU Montreux
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
Wednesday, 30 August 2018
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
Wednesday, 19 December 2018

If you are not able to come, we would be happy to arrange an individual appointment for you. Please confirm your attendance or request an appointment by e-mail:
Montreux: info.mtx@euruni.edu

For additional information, please contact:

Rebecca Pignot
Phone: +41 22 779 26 71
Fax: +41 21 964 84 68